Antai (Anyuan) Sci. & Tech

What are the benefits of using rubber accelerants?

What are the advantages of using rubber accelerators in rubber products processing? In fact, as long as the reasonable use of rubber accelerators, not only can reduce the cost, but also can improve the service life of rubber products, then we will briefly introduce it for you.


1. Shortening curing time and decreasing curing temperature can increase production efficiency and reduce costs.


2. The service life of rubber products can be increased due to the reduction of sulfur consumption, the decrease of vulcanization temperature and the function of some accelerators as antioxidants.


3. It can improve the physical and mechanical properties of the products, especially the thick ones, and has a good flat effect in the production of the thick ones, so that the interior of the products can reach positive vulcanization, and the physical and mechanical properties of the surface of the products can not be reduced.


4. Improve the appearance quality of the products, because of the reduction of sulfur dosage, sulfur injection will not be avoided.


These are the benefits of using rubber accelerants that we have introduced to you. I hope our introduction will be helpful to you. If you want to know more about rubber accelerants, you can visit our website and we will provide you with more professional services.

Contact number 0595-85151198
360
XML 地图

澳门·威斯尼斯人WNS579(中國)官方App網站-Green Application

安泰(威斯尼斯人wns579)科技

使用橡胶促进剂有哪些好处?

在橡胶制品加工中使用橡胶促进剂有哪些好处呢?其实只要合理的使用橡胶促进剂,不仅可以降低成本,还可以提高橡胶制品的使用寿命,接下来我们就为大家简单的介绍一下吧。
  1、硫化时间缩短、硫化温度下降、可增加生产效率降低成本。
  2、因硫磺用量减少,硫化温度下降及有部分促进剂具有防老剂的功能,因而能够增加橡胶制品的使用寿命。
  3、能改善制品特别是厚制品的物理机性能,在厚制品的生产中有良好的平坦效应,使制品内部达到正硫化,制品表面的物理机械性能不至下降 。
  4、改善制品的外观质量,由于硫磺用量的减少,不至于喷硫。
  以上就是我们为您介绍的关于使用橡胶促进剂的好处,希望我们的介绍能够对您有所帮助,如果您想要了解更多橡胶促进剂的知识,您可以浏览我们的网站,我们会为您提供更专业的服务。

联系电话 0595-85151198
360
XML 地图